Local Authorities
(District / Borough)

Broxbourne Borough Council
Lead DIZ Member: Melanie Miller

East Herts District Council
Lead DIZ Member: Cllr Linda Haysey, Chris Smith

Epping Forest District Council
Lead DIZ Member: Cllr Alan Lion, Mike Warr

Harlow Council
Lead DIZ Member: Julie Houston

Uttlesford District Council
Lead DIZ Member: Simon Jackson

Local Authorities (County)

Essex County Council
Lead DIZ Member: Connie Kerbst

Health Sector

Essex Partnership University NHS Trust
Lead DIZ Member: Nicole Rich

Princess Alexandra Hospital
Lead DIZ Member: Lynne Fenwick, Michael Meredith

Uttlesford Health & Wellbeing Board
Lead DIZ Member: Clare Morris

West Essex CCG
Lead DIZ Member: Christine Moss, Rachel Hazeldene

Voluntary Sector

CVS Broxbourne & East Herts
Lead DIZ Member: Ian Richardson

CVS Uttlesford
Lead DIZ Member: Clive Emmett

Rainbow Services
Lead DIZ Member: Jemma Mindham

Strategic Partnerships

One Partnership
Lead DIZ Member: John Houston

Education Sector

Anglia Ruskin University
Lead DIZ Member: Fiona Bodle

Harlow College
Lead DIZ Member: Paul Whitehead

Herts Regional College
Lead DIZ Member: Katrina Dougherty

New City College – Epping Forest
Lead DIZ Member: Phil Hall, Jill Nathan

Private Sector

Lead DIZ Member: Jan Daan Luycks

London Stansted Cambridge Consortium (LSCC)
Lead DIZ Member: John McGill

ReThink Partners
Lead DIZ Member: Clare Morris

Associates: The DIZ has also worked to develop its agenda and deliver its work programme with the support and assistance of other organisations including: Public Health England, Arup, BT, Virgin, Gigaclear, Easel TV, DCMS, Cambridge Wireless, Herts County Council,  Vaden Solutions, Haileybury College, Chesterford Research Park. Whilst not partners to the DIZ the support and encouragement of bodies such as these is integral to the progress the DIZ has made to date and to its continuing efforts.